Arizona | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
lease agreement
My 6 month lease starts on the 1st of Nov. is there a way to get out of it since it hasn't begun yet? I have signed but now I think I can't afford it.
lease agreement
My 6 month lease starts on the 1st of Nov. is there a way to get out of it since it hasn't begun yet? I have signed but now I think I can't afford it.
|
Read More Answered By: Donald W. Hudspeth |
Re: lease agreement We would need to review the lease to determine what the consequences of breach would be and advise you. We can do this for $225.00 for an hour's work analyzing the lease, researching the law and advising you. |
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 1356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 411
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-14
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 174
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Sierra Vista, AZ
Questions Answered: 121
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-13
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-24
► Selling Rental Property The city of Phoenix wants to buy a rental property from me...
► Living with someone I moved out of my personal residence 4 years ago and moved in...
► Lease Agreement If a person has signed a formal lease agreement with an apartment...
► Landlord/tenant can an email response to an email inquiry ever be considered a...
► Section 8 Can a landlord refuse to house/rent to a section 8 tenant in Arizona...
► Coming out of a residential lease I have just signed a residential lease on Nov 19...
► Return of security depsoit On a commerical lease how long does a landlord have to...
More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Arizona| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press