Arizona  |  Legal Ethics

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/05/07, 6:45 pm

police ethics

I have never had a drug charge or been charged with a drug offense furthermore I have never been around a person recieving a drug charge or ticket .The police have put me in a meth user database and I have had problems ever since what recourse do I have two different police officers have admitted it does exist database

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search