Arizona | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
can we get a settlement?
I moved my mom to a assisted living facility so she could be supervised and taken care of. The first month she was there she spent 2 days and 2 nights on the floor, she had fallen and nobody had checked on her. Second, the assisted living facility takes care of her meds and she went 30 days without her diabetes med, they overlooked refiling it. Her health went from good to very poor, she spent 7 days in the hosp. and 3 weeks in a skilled nursing facility and she still isn't the same. I live in a small community and I'm not sure if I have a case and who I should call.


