Arizona  |  Native American Law

question bubble
9/22/09, 7:17 pm

Legal Question


If you were speeding and driving recklessly in a school zone, which governmental agency would have to arrest or otherwise deal with you?


question bubble
9/27/09, 9:44 pm

Legal Answer


I'm assuming by the category that this occurred on a reservation? If so, probably tribal police. Although if the road is a county, state or interstate road, those entities could cite as well.

Joan Bundy

Joan Bundy Law PLC 1490 South Price Road, Suite 110A Chandler, AZ 85286-6606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search