Arizona  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/13/00, 1:15 pm

Legal Question


auto insurance claim

my 47 year old mother who is a nurse was at a stop light and was hit from behind by a drunk driver. the driver was arrested at the scene and is currently being charged by the da. 8-9 months later and she has only heard from her lawyer 2-3 times since the accident. after therapy, numerous doctor visits she still cannot work more than 2 days straight because of pain in her shoulder and back. her doctor has asked her to take 2 months off. what should she be expecting from her attorney? what dollar amount should she be expecting her lawyer to ask for other guys insurance co. for?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search