Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arizona

I Have Bed Bugs...I Bought a Coach from a Yard Sale...They Were Full of Bed Bugs...I Have Horrible Bites...Can I Sue That Person?...

Asked on 7/11/10, 9:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Debra Palomino PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, you purchased the couch as is.

Read more
7/12/10, 10:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now