Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arizona

Can somebody be convicted for aggravated assault even if they had no motive for the attack?

Asked on 2/25/13, 11:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kaitlin Verdura Verdura Law Group PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Kaitlin S. Verdura, Esq.

Verdura Law Group PLLC

www.verduralaw.com

602-421-0515

Read more
2/25/13, 4:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now