Arizona  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/15/00, 4:11 pm

Legal Question


Pharmacy mistake in filling prescription

We use the hospital pharmacy for all prescritions. When they refilled my daughters prescription, they gave her the wrong dosage. As a result, she took five times what she was suppose to take. Luckily, we caught the mistake. She was sick for several days but is ok. The hospital has offered her 200 dollars. We asked for 2,000 but they refused, said 200 is all it's worth. What do you think is fair compensation? Thank you for any advice you can give.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search