Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arizona

please stop you hurting me

i bent over hurt my back one night 3 days later i was in bed asleep was woke up by sever lt leg pain went to ER by abulance because i could not stand I seen a PA told her about my leg pain so she did a UA and came back said i had a UTI she told my boy freind that i could go home there was nothing wrong with my leg when he came back to tell me this i stated to hem YOUR KIDDING he went back out and told her that i cant get up so she came in and said theres nothing wrong with you leg you can go home we need this bed for sick pepole she put her knee in my bed and jerk me up i was trying to stop her because of the pain finly she stop after i told her ill do it i started to lay down so i could put my feet over the bedto the floor but when i started laying down she said (oh no you dont) and jerk me up again this time my lt leg went numb with pain down the back of my leg now to this day i have lt foot drop and im still haveing MRI done have not been able to work I fell she should have not put her hands on me and jerk me up i would have been working by now. now i have pain and suffring with no job.

Asked on 8/28/02, 3:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: please stop you hurting me

Consult a Personal Injury attorney in your town. Initial consultations/case evaluations are usually done at no cost. Ask first.

Read more
8/30/02, 8:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now