Arizona  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/25/09, 12:47 pm

Legal Question


Hi; I am a plaintiff in a case involving three defendants. I filed my complaint on all three parties out of which only two responded. I filed application and affidavit for default against the third party and currently awaiting an arbitration hearing with the other two.

My question is whether, at this point, I can seek judgement against the party who has not respond and if so what is the procedure.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search