Arizona | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
property dispute
i bought property with daughter,she defaulted on her part of the contract.How do i get her off the deed if she refuses to sign the quitclaim deed?
property dispute
i bought property with daughter,she defaulted on her part of the contract.How do i get her off the deed if she refuses to sign the quitclaim deed?
|
Read More Answered By: Keith Knochel |
Re: property dispute You would have to sue her for breach of contract and then levy on your judgment through the jointly owned property. Please call 1-800-677-1010 for a telephone consultation. Keith Knochel. |
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 1357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-23
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Kirkland, WA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-31
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
► Adverse Possession We purchased some residential lots in 1993. Had it surveyed in...
► Real Estate I want to know if ther are any legal avenues I can take against someone...
► Termination of lease for cause I'm a college student who signed a year lease. I've...
► Forcing your x-wife to refinance here house you bought together When I was married,...
► Cancellation I just purchase a home, but the approval was to fast that I did not...
► Thwart Homeowners Association What powers or real control does a homeowners...
► Renters rights I recently moved out of my apartment on 8/31/99 because i was moving...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arizona| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press