Arizona  |  Tax Law

question bubble
3/18/09, 2:11 pm

Legal Question


online employment

I have been offered a job as an online secretary in which I would be recieving payment from buyers in my e-mail or ups and have them cashed then in turn i would send payment to the vendors or suppliers, or directly to the company and my pay would be 8% of the amount sent to me. Can you tell me if this would be legal also the site of employment is www.ecplaza.net. This person links suppliers to buyers. and is traveling alot doing seminars and bebinars and needs help with this linking of supplier/buyer. I have been doing Bookkeeping for over 10 years and am very trust worthy and would like to think that is why i was choosen for the position , but am not willing to jepardize my career because of a stupid mistake. Please help me with this matter and shed some light on this.

Sincerely,

--name removed--L.--name removed-- CPB


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search