Arizona  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/11/03, 11:05 pm

Legal Question


do we owe money

I ran a red light. Two cars were involved. The person that hit me and the person who hit the first car. My insurance settled up with the first person. The second person filed a claim with my insurance co. submitted an estimate and was paid for the damages. that person is now saying something is still wrong with her car, and wants me to pay, because she has no insurance. Does she have a case against us, even though she was already paid once by my ins.co.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search