Arizona | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I have to change the order of the names in my durable power of attorney over assets and health care. What kind of form should I use?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Jenkins |
Sign a new power of attorney with the proper names and order. Beware. Many "forms" out there do not meet the strict Arizona statutory requirements. Consult an attorney for information on complete estate planning. There are pitfalls for the partially informed public.
Disclaimer: This is general educational information and not legal advice in any particular situation, and is not intended to create an attorney-client relationship. Consult an attorney for legal advice in a particular situation. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
Donald T. Scher & Associates, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 1356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Jenkins Law Center PLC
Mesa, AZ
Questions Answered: 904
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-16
The Law Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Patterson Johnson-Stovall & Crenshaw PLLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 174
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Meyer Law Office
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-23
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Weitz Law Firm, PLLC
Kirkland, WA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-31
Search Questions and Answers


