Arizona  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/13/09, 10:17 am

Legal Question


Hi,

My ex mother-in-law has these questions.

She and her husband have a trust which was written in Utah about 2 or 3 years ago. They now live in Arizonia, and he has now passed away.

1. Does she need to rewrite her trust to remove his name from the trust?

2. Does she need to rewrite her trust because she now lives in Arizona?

3. Does the lawyer who wrote the initial trust in Utah, need the deeds for all of thir properties?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search