Arkansas  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/07/01, 11:52 am

Legal Question


legal age to make decisions regarding living arrangements.

I am 14 years old and live in one state with one of

my parents although I would like to move to another

state and live with my other parent. My question is

how old do i have to be to be able to decide where i

want to live.

how would i go about finding out how soon can i move

to a place where life would be much better for me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search