Legal Question in Business Law in Arkansas

Employment

Hi, I was fired due to my attitude, according my boss. The whole company (15-16 employees) didn't like me and caused a lot of problems from day one. I told me boss about it and trusted she would take care of the situation, instead she fired me. I feel that I have been discriminated by my race from everyone in the office and my boss, who took the easy way out. Do I have a case here and is it hard to prove my case?

Asked on 10/01/08, 11:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Bradley The Bradley Law Firm, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Employment

Before going further. Who was your employer?

Read more
10/02/08, 3:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now