Legal Question in Business Law in Arkansas

Can a limited liability company require a member to sign a release before giving the member his or her distribution when the member disassocaites from the LLC?

Asked on 5/13/13, 4:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

probably, but, it usually depends on the documents the member signed, if any...

Read more
Answered on 5/23/13, 7:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now