Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Arkansas

divorce decree

decree states that if the payment on a vihicle is 45 days late it would come back to me but i have not allowed the payments to go past the due date i have payed them to protect my credit loan is in my name but the vehicle is registered to both of us can i retrieve the vehicle

Asked on 10/19/07, 10:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: divorce decree

yes by all means do it.

Read more
10/20/07, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now