Arkansas  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
8/06/07, 9:25 am

Legal Question


Property Line Fence

There is a chain link fence that seperates my neighbors and my property line. They decided to attach three feet of vertical electrical wiring to the fence. I have two grand children (3 and 4 yrs old) that visit me often and am afraid of them getting injuried or shocked. Do I have any recourse in making them take down the elictrical wiring or if someone gets hurt by it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search