Arkansas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
possession of contorl substance
person was arrested because he had his percribed medicen in a cigarette pack, insted of taking all the bottles he took just what he would need for then night knowing that returning home was not planed until the next day.
how ever one of the pills were a very old perciption in the medicen cabnet not a current one, what step should i tell my friend to take to get more informed of there legal rights on how to solve the problem at hand


