Arkansas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/15/08, 3:35 pm

Legal Question


rape

I have been charged with rape of a person under 14. The only evidence against me is a statement from her mother and the girl. My question is how much validity is there given to a forensic interviewer? Also the prosecutor finds it irrelevant that there is no physical or medical evidence of any kind to corroborate rape. How can he prove anything with just a couple of statments and a forensic interviewer.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search