Arkansas | DUI Law
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: Dwi Because you were convicted of the DWI. Although you are able to keep your private driver's license, you will lose the CDL for one (1) year. |
Top Attorneys in AR
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Oldham Law Firm, PLLC
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The O'Kelley Law Firm, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-10
Paul Sanders, Attorney at Law
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Baker Law Office
Berryville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-12
Smith Law Offices, P.C..
Fort Smith, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-06-11
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Healthcare Litigation Support
Chambersburg, PA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


