Arkansas  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
8/10/00, 12:28 pm

Legal Question


(copyrights?)

Hello, I am a professional singer/songwriter in Little Rock,Ar. I wrote this particular song a couple of years ago & had it copyrighted immed. I was singing with another girl(ex-bestfriend) who only helped with the melody of the song & is placed on the copyright 4 that reason. Now She has sold my song without even consulting me,signed some papers and everything! What can i do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search