Arkansas  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
10/21/09, 1:34 pm

Legal Question


i did a talk radio show in the little rock area...i went to the middle east and now that i'm back my former employer will not give me my audio or video...who owns that?...me or the media group?


question bubble
10/21/09, 8:07 pm

Legal Answer


The show owns it. They are the creator and the author. Who is the media group?

Bruce Burdick

Burdick Law Firm 3832 Omega Street. Alton, IL 62002-2100

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search