Arkansas | Family Law
Legal Question
legal seperation
can I get alimony and child support?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Paul Sanders |
Re: legal seperation
Yes you are entitled to both alimony and child support. They have seperate purposes. However, the practice of giving alimony is beginning to fall out of favor as more and more households have 2 working spouses.
If you need representation please contact me at at Sanders@psanderslaw.com.
Disclaimer: The above is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice. Please consult an attorney familiar with the facts of your case. Nothing in the above statement creates an attorney client relationship |
Top Attorneys in AR
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Oldham Law Firm, PLLC
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Hale and Young
North Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-26
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The O'Kelley Law Firm, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-10
Law Offices of Lisa Douglas
North Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Paul Sanders, Attorney at Law
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Smith Law Offices, P.C..
Fort Smith, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-06-11
Orintas Law Firm
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


