Arkansas | Family Law
Legal Question
prenuptial marriage
is the on line documents for prenuptial agreements legal and binding
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: prenuptial marriage Depends. As long as they do not violate the law and the parties entered into them mutually, then they can be binding.
However, online documents typically do not cover specific issues that may be present in your case. If you leave something out, then your assets may be at risk.
The best advice is for you to visit with an attorney to draft an individualized agreement to meet your specific needs. |
Top Attorneys in AR
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Oldham Law Firm, PLLC
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Hale and Young
North Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-26
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The O'Kelley Law Firm, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-10
Law Offices of Lisa Douglas
North Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Paul Sanders, Attorney at Law
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Smith Law Offices, P.C..
Fort Smith, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-06-11
Orintas Law Firm
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


