Legal Question in Family Law in Arkansas

My wife and I are going through a divorce and she is sending my medical records to a "mutal friend" My wife is a RN is she in violation of HIPPA?

Asked on 4/15/13, 8:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ask your attorney...

Read more
5/23/13, 7:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now