Arkansas | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Lost my I-94
On an F-1 VISA, I lost my I-94 and I need to apply for for my OPT by the end of February 2009. What should I do to speed up the process?
Lost my I-94
On an F-1 VISA, I lost my I-94 and I need to apply for for my OPT by the end of February 2009. What should I do to speed up the process?
|
Read More Answered By: Rebecca White |
Re: Lost my I-94 You need to file an I-102 application for replacement I-94 as soon as possible. |
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Springfield, NJ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-19
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-21
► Question on getting new i94 hi am currently on my h1b that has i94 valid until oct...
► How to find minimum wage in CA hi what is the current minimum wage for programmer...
► Immigration My British boyfriend has overstayed his (visiting) visa waiver by 4...
► Deportation from birth of child?? Im not sure if this exactly pertains to...
► Does he have to leave or not? I am a US citizen and recently married a man from El...
► Applying for Citizenship I married a US citizen in 1999, we applied for citizenship...
► Married to an illegal immigrant from Mexico I've been with my husband for 5 years...
More Immigration Law questions and answers in Arkansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press