Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Arkansas

can i pay rent for an apartment im not on the lease

Asked on 4/23/13, 1:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I see no reason you cannot, although, your rights may be impaired with regards to the Lease?

Read more
Answered on 5/23/13, 7:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now