Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arkansas

I'm in a contract for deed on the house I live in can I sell it?

Asked on 5/05/13, 7:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It would depend on your documents...

Read more
5/23/13, 7:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now