Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arkansas

If Real Estate has been forfeited to the state for nonpayment of taxes can one pay those said taxes and aquire the real estate?

Asked on 5/23/13, 6:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you should check your State's redemption period (if it has one)

Read more
5/23/13, 7:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now