Arkansas  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/30/09, 8:15 pm

Legal Question


Real Estate Law

I refinanced my home May 27, 2008 with Chase Home Finance ending up with the note. All paper work states payments would start August 1, 2008. They are now saying I'm behind on my payments and that payments should have started July 1, 2008. I've been arguing with them for three months, and they insist they are correct even though the paperwork says August 1. What can I do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search