Arkansas  |  Telecomm Law

question bubble
4/07/07, 3:56 am

Legal Question


Cheaters and catching them

Can a person who thinks that they are being cheated on, whether married to said alleged cheater or not, have access to said alleged cheater's phone bills or email accounts to the alleged ''skank ho's'' (I'm sorry but I had to say it. LOL ) phone bill or email accounts? (Without a tap or anything illegal, naturally.) So, in other words, can I get a copy of said alleged cheaters phone bill or email addresses who they've contacted, along with the phone numbers, text messages, and duration of said calls, or text messages. And can I get the alleged ''skank ho's'' information too? I truly am quite intelligent. I'm just playing it down. Example: A certain head coach for a National University and his alleged ''friend'' where ''found out'' through the FOIA by someone, not even related too, or had any business relationship too either, that these two people were having alleged relations out of wedlock. How did they do this and where can I find all the proper forms to find out what is going on in my said neck of the woods.............If you will permit me to ask? Thank you.....


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search