California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/04/08, 6:16 am

Legal Question


Accessory to the crime

my boyfriend was arrested. The police said that he was linked to a serious crime. The detectives have been interviewing me. I already told them that i do not know anything about the crime. They asked me too many questions. Am i mandated to answer all their questions? What is the correct way to answer their questions so that i will not be in trouble. I am so stressed out with their interviews.Can i refuse to answer them if i do not feel comfortable with the question? I do not have money to hire a lawyer to help me -how can i get help?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search