California | Family Law
Legal Question
Accusations are NOT being addressed by the court
For two years my daughter has been fighting in court. Her ex is a bartender and an alcoholic and she fears for the children since the divorce. The court does nothing about it and we want to know WHY and are there successful cases that we can cite. The children are two and four and he picks them up and I know he has been drinking. What can I do she wants to know as he is not paying the child support and is over $10,000 behind so she can't keep paying a lawyer forever.


