California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/02/99, 3:38 pm

Legal Question


Bail bonds

I bailed my boyfriend out of jail and now we have seperated. I do not want to have the legal responsibility of the bail bond should he not comply with the terms of the contract. Are there any legal measure I can take to remove my name from the contract? We have not had an amicable split. The contract is only a month old


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search