California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/08/00, 9:43 pm

Legal Question


Conflicting dates on ticket and police eport

The arrest date on my official ticket and police report are different-officer wrote wrong year on ticket. Is the ticket the official document or the

police report?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search