Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

Debt collection

I got a judgment against an individual who skip the state and now reside in Mississipi.

Since is only little over $4,000 I couldn't find an interested attorney to collect. What's my other option?

Asked on 1/09/08, 7:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

H.M. Torrey The Law Offices of H.M. Torrey
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Debt collection

Have an attorney provide you with the proper guidance for a reasonable hourly or flat fee.

Read more
Answered on 1/09/08, 7:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now