California  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/20/08, 3:45 pm

Legal Question


dissolution of marriage

I have two children under the age of 21 years, both are not related or attached through any legal way to my current husband, Karl since I am the primary custodial parent. My current husband Karl is not the natural father and has no claim on the children. Therefore, ...

I want to know which of the following two forms to purchase and use in the divorce with Karl:

dissolution of marriage with children or

dissolution of marriage without children?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search