California | Family Law
Legal Question
Divorce
Bottom line Son and Daughter in law married for 8 years, a son and a baby daughter. Wife took kids and left 2 weeks AGO deserting there property and just leaving, Son is devastated. In California a no fault state, does it matter if the wife just walks out and leaves, or has no bearing on a case. She opened up a ton of credit cards and took out cash advances without my Son knowing this some cards with his name on them. She is spending money like crazy, does he have any rights at all. And he is missing his children and a baby a couple months old he is so sad, what rights does he have. No bull do not send me here and there, just answer these questions as you state for free.


