California  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/15/03, 4:01 am

Legal Question


divorce

dear sir, madam

my uncle has been in living in united state for 8 years and would like to file for divorce as his wife , she is in iran

but she is not agree for divorce, is it possible for him to file for divorce as doesnt have any contact with her since 8 years ago?

ps: before he left iran he has given her power of authorny for all his assets in iran.

many tks

--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search