California  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/19/07, 1:53 pm

Legal Question


Looking for a divorce lawyer

I'm in the market for a good divorce lawyer. I've met with a few and they seem to be all about the money. I guess it's the nature of the business.

-Anyhow, what should I be looking for in a divorce lawyer?

-Should their high rate determine how good they are?

-How much do I lose by getting an average lawyer?

-How much should I expect to spend?

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search