California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/07/08, 9:42 pm

Legal Question


Dog Bite On Elementary School Campus

My son was bitten at school by a dog. A boy brought the dog on school campus without permission. The school did not notify me of the incident and they have no information on the dog or the owner of the dog. My son's palm shows the bite mark and the skin broken. The school did put a bandage on it. I don't know what the health of the dog is? How should I handle this with the school? And is the school liable? Where was the supervision? Do I need to contact a lawyer? The principle said he told the kid not to come back and get off the campus property. In the mean time what should I do?

My son is 9 years old.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search