California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
How to get an expungement for a misdeanor?
Last year I was involved in a domestic violence incident. My former boyfriend and I got into physical contact altercation. The charge was lessen because I had no privious record. Now I am trying to find a job. I am afraid this is going to difficult because most of the jobs I have applied to ask that ''question'' about felonies or misdeanors. Please tell what's my first step? Is this really expensive to do?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


