California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/20/07, 6:40 pm

Legal Question


Getting an Expungment or Pardoned Felony

I was convicted of a felony in 1994 I was a juvenile 16 years of age. Did time in prison, completed parole. Now I have been a successful citizen ever since. The conviction is over 13 years old and I have never recommitted any kind of criminal offense. I am a one time felon. I was told by the convicting judge at sentencing that I can get an expugement as long as I never recommitted and its on the court transcripts. How can I get this done being as I have never recommitted a crime and I would like to no longer be a convicted felon and get all my rights restored. Happened in California now reside in Texas.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search