Legal Question in Medical Leave in California

fmla

Can i take my fmla's like 3 days then work for 1 week and then take another 4 days off?

Asked on 2/01/08, 11:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Pavone Pavone & Cohen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: fmla

Yes. Its called intermittent leave, and it is permissible under the FMLA and the California Family Rights Act

Read more
2/02/08, 5:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now