California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
4/29/05, 1:44 pm

Legal Question


HR investigation

A fellow employee has lodged a complaint against me and HR is initiating an investigation. I have asked to know the substance of the complaint, prior to my interview with HR, so that I can formulate a response in a rational frame of mind without duress, and to see if I need representation. HR has denied my request.

Should I stand my ground or go along on their terms.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search