California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/05/02, 9:32 pm

Legal Question


Re: Imperial Stripclub in Pico Rivera CA 90660

I would like to know what fees will your lawyer charge

Pastor Ochoa when he prepares to take this case to case.

Sincerely, A Client


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search