California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
7/07/09, 11:22 pm

Legal Question


Placed my implant over muscle and paperwork stated to go under muscle

I am very very upset and ready to try

and file a lawsuit against my plastic

surgeon. He placed my implants over

the muscle instead of under the

muscle as we discussed. He admitted

to wrongdoing and he said he had

never made that mistake before. He

said he would re-do the surgery at

anytime requested. WELL number

one, I would never let him touch my

body again, and the main reason I

am wanting to sue, is that I could

NOT breastfeed my two babies. It is

a known fact that if the implants are

over the muscle you can't BF. If

they are under the muscle there is a

small chance you could not BF, but

more than likely you can. I went

through a serious depression and had

to even take effexor b/c of how much

this had affected me. I could not

produce any milk and even tried

medication and constant pumping.

Now my two boys, especially my

second boy, is always always sick. It

just upsets me to the core that

because of this mans mistake, my

little boy is always sick. I never got

to experience the bond of

breastfeeding and probably never will.

Do I have a lawsuit?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search